4445 Calder Ave Beaumont, TX 77706
LOCAL: (409) 832-1799
Shop
Order within 11 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PETALS FLORIST
Local Beaumont, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

FABULOUS DESIGN!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in Ohio and purchased flowers online for my grandmother in TX. The flowers were delivered quickly and I loved getting the email confirmation of delivery. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making these flowers so special.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife really loved the flowers that was sent, and was received on time. thanks
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person receiving the floral arrangement was pleased.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING <3
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My father received a beautiful arrangement from Petals. It was delivered on time on the date I requested. Good service with creative and talented work by Petals florists. Thank you, Clay Barnett
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I didn't get to see the arrangement. But my family love them and was so impressed
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petals provided a very beautiful arrangement for my uncle's funeral and delivered as instructed. Will hopefully never have to use them again for such an occasion, but would definitely recommend them!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers didn't look exactly like the picture on the website but were close. They arrived on time. It was overall a good experience and I will use them again.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so much! My daughter loved the beautiful flowers! She sent me a picture. They were beyond gorgeous! Thank you so much for helping me make her birthday special, even though I am many miles away.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! The quality of flowers was good, and they have kept up well.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom LOVED her flowers. the only thing is she didnt get the balloon i ordered:(
Carl's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2017, 2:55 pm

I am so sorry to here about your missing balloon. Thank you for calling us to let us know. We have already processed a refund for the balloon. I have also spoken with with our staff and implemented a safeguard system to ensure all add-ons are delivered with every arrangement. I am glad your mother enjoyed her flowers. IF there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask.
Danielle's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2017, 7:01 am

I hate i left this review before i called. You guys refunded me immediately and were very friendly. Overall common mistake my mom loved her flowers thanks so much
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend and they were awesome. It was a quick and easy process. They took my order over the phone and delivered the same day with no problems. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great florist in town.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

awesome arrangement you sent to my mom, she loved it! definitely you have a happy customer. thank you!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Poor customer service. Will not honor there price. Will hang up one you and will not answer any emails. I DO NOT RECOMMEND....Again very poor customer service.
Carl's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2017, 12:41 pm

I am sorry to here about your past experience with us. I would like to introduce myself. I am Carl, and my wife and I are the new owners of Petals Florist. We have made a complete overhaul of the staff and management here with a focus on serving our customers to the best of our ability. If you have any questions or concerns, I would be happy to speak to you. Past transgressions are difficult to forget, but I think you would be surprised at the changes we have made to Petals Florist.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received from my husband on Valentine's Day looked horrible. For the amount of money he paid, I could have gone to a local grocery store and purchased a better looking arrangement. It looked like they took 6 roses and a bunch of half dead looking carnations and crammed them into a 8 inch vase. The cost of this was ridiculous. I will never recommend to anyone to use Petals Florist if this is not corrected. I have tried calling them but keep getting hung up on or a busy signal and I have emailed them. A very dissatisfied Valentine!
Carl's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2017, 12:42 pm

I am sorry to here about your past experience with us. I would like to introduce myself. I am Carl, and my wife and I are the new owners of Petals Florist. We have made a complete overhaul of the staff and management here with a focus on serving our customers to the best of our ability. If you have any questions or concerns, I would be happy to speak to you. Past transgressions are difficult to forget, but I think you would be surprised at the changes we have made to Petals Florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaumont, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PETALS FLORIST
4445 Calder Ave
Beaumont, TX. 77706
Local: (409) 832-1799

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase